• Login
  • Register
We are getting your information ready
Mount Barker District Council
Mount Barker, SA
Mount Barker District Council
> Mount Barker District Council
  • Echunga
  • Hahndorf
  • Kanmantoo
  • Macclesfield
  • Mount Barker
  • Nairne
We've found some community hubs in this region, but our list may not be complete.
If you know of more local communities, please help improve our database by emailing to: [email protected]
Data Provider

aboriginal-flag torres-flag Traditional Owner Groups

We acknowledge the Traditional Owners, the Peramangk people in the Mount Barker region, and other First Nation people across Australia. We acknowledge the wisdom of Elders past, present and emerging and recognise the positive contribution of First Nations people to the health and wellbeing of our communities through cultural heritage, values and beliefs.